Select Location






EventMozo Organiser

Javanika Entertainments


Organizer Information -->

Name :  Javanika Entertainments

Email : javanikabooking@gmail.com

Phone : 5106480596

Javanika Entertainments.

30
Apr
  •   ,
  •  Saturday, Apr 30 at 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
24
Jun
  •   India Community Center , MilpitasCA
  •  Friday, Jun 24 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Jul
  •   Fox Theatre , Redwood CityCA
  •  Saturday, Jul 30 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
25
Sep
  •   Jain Temple Milpitas, , MilpitasCA
  •  Sunday, Sep 25 at 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
14
Oct
  •   Santa Clara County Fairgrounds , San JoseCA
  •  Friday, Oct 14 at 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
22
Oct
  •   Santa Clara County Fairgrounds , San JoseCA
  •  Saturday, Oct 22 at 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
25
Feb
  •   Mexican Heritage Plaza , San JoseCA
  •  Saturday, Feb 25 at 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
11
Jun
  •   ICC (India Community Center), , MilpitasCA
  •  Sunday, Jun 11 at 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
21
Jun
  •   ICC Milpitas , MilpitasCA
  •  Wednesday, Jun 21 at 7:00 PM - 12:00 PM
09
Sep
  •   Santa Clara Convention Center , Santa ClaraCA
  •  Saturday, Sep 9 at 7:00 PM - 12:00 AM
14
Oct
  •   Santa Clara County Fairgrounds , San JoseCA
  •  Saturday, Oct 14 at 7:00 PM - 12:00 AM
10
Feb
  •   Jain Temple Milpitas , MilpitasCA
  •  Saturday, Feb 10 at 6:00 PM - 10:30 PM
12
May
  •   Serra Theatres , MilpitasCA
  •  Saturday, May 12 at 5:00 PM - 11:30 PM
07
Jul
  •   Carrington Hall, , Redwood CityCA
  •  Saturday, Jul 7 at 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
30
Sep
  •   Santa Clara County Fairgrounds , San JoseCA
  •  Sunday, Sep 30 at 5:30 PM - 10:00 PM
14
Oct
  •   Centerville Junior High School , FremontCA
  •  Sunday, Oct 14 at 6:00 PM - 11:30 PM
03
Nov
  •   Chabot College , HaywardCA
  •  Saturday, Nov 3 at 7:00 PM - 11:30 PM

Organizer Information -->

Name :  Javanika Entertainments

Email : javanikabooking@gmail.com

Phone : 5106480596

Javanika Entertainments.



EventMozo Footer logo

Never miss any event happening in Your City

Get Weekly Email NewsLetter. No spam, Promise!

Eventmozo will never share your email with anyone.

Our Partners